CONTACT INFORMATION FOR INTERNATIONAL SALES

KELLY KUEHL
Director or International Business Development
Sales Territory: Outside of US and Canada

Phone: 952-836-9995
Email: kkuehl@countrymalt.com

TRACY MENARD
International Logistics & Sales Support
Support Territory: Outside of US and Canada

Phone: 844-666-6258
Email: tracy.menard@countrymalt.com

Order Desk:
Phone: 844-666-6258
Email: CMGOrdersIntl@countrymalt.com

In addition to the Country Malt international sales group, we have an excellent international distribution network ready to serve your needs. Customers located in these trade areas can be serviced directly by your local distributor.

ARGENTINA

Name: Bucarest Insumos Cerveceros

Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina

Market Area: Argentina/Venezuela/Columbia/Ecuador/Peru/Paraguay/Uruguay/Chile

URL: www.bucarest.com.ar
Contact: Guido Bucca
Email: guido@bucarest.com.ar

BRAZIL

Name: Realli Insumos Cervejeiros

Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil

Market Area: Brazil

URL:
Contact: Paola Della Monica
Email: paola@realli.com.br

CHINA

Name: Russell Brewing Holdings

Location: Nanjing, China

Market Area: Mainland China/Hong Kong/Macau/Taiwan

URL:
Contact: Zhengping Li
Email: li@russellbeer.com

COSTA RICA

Name: La Pulpe Cervecera

Location: San Jose, Costa Rica

Market Area: Costa Rica/Panama/Honduras/El Salvador/Nicaragua/Guatemala

URL: www.pulpecervecera.com
Contact: Luis Carmona
Email: luis@pulpecervecera.com

ENGLAND

Name: Brewers Select

Location: Peterborough, England

Market Area: England/Scotland

URL: www.brewersselect.co.uk
Contact: Dan Unwin
Email: dunwin@brewersselect.co.uk

IRELAND

Name: Loughran Family Malt

Location: Dundalk, Ireland

Market Area: Ireland

URL: www.malt.ie
Contact: James Loughran
Email: james@malt.ie

JAPAN

Name: Katoka

Location: Tokyo, Japan

Market Area: Japan (Bairds Malt Only)

URL: www.katoka.com
Contact: Masaki Takaishi
Email: m-takaishi@kataoka.com

Name: Ohnishi Shoji Co., Ltd.

Location: Tokyo, Japan

Market Area: Japan (Canada Malting & Great Western Malt Only)

URL: www.ohnishishoji.jp
Contact: Kazuki Sano
Email: sano@ohnishishoji.co.jp

MEXICO

Name: BeerMex

Location: Merida, Yucatan, Mexico

Market Area: Mexico – Yucatan

URL: www.beermex.com.mx
Contact: Gerardo Cardenas
Email: gerardocardenas@cervezapatito.com

Name: DIFUSA

Location: Mexico City, Mexico

Market Area: Mexico – Baja/Monterrey/Mexico City

URL: www.difusa.com.mx
Contact: Victor Bernal
Email: victor.bernal@difusa.com.mx

NEW ZEALAND

Name: Cryer Malt

Location: Auckland, New Zealand

Market Area: New Zealand/Australia

URL: www.cryermalt.co.nz
Contact: David Cryer
Email: david@cryermalt.co.nz

SOUTH KOREA

Name: Brew Source International

Location: Seoul, South Korea

Market Area: South Korea

URL:
Contact: Jason Lee
Email: lee.jason.sanguk@gmail.com

VIETNAM

Name: Artimalt

Location: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Market Area: Vietnam

URL:www.artimalt.com
Contact: Jason Lee
Email: Tony Tu