Meet the Team

To view our Territory Sales Map, Click HERE

>Kelly Kuehl

Kelly Kuehl

Director of International Sales

Sales Territory: All Sales Outside US and Canada

Phone: 952-836-9995

Email: kelly.kuehl@countrymalt.com

Order Desk: 1-844-637-7102

OrdersCA@countrymalt.com

>Patrick La Zelle

Patrick La Zelle

Director of Sales

Sales Territory: North America

Phone: 609-424-7189

Email: plazelle@countrymalt.com

Order Desk: 1-844-637-7106

>Toby Tucker

Toby Tucker

Western Division Sales Manager

Sales Territory: Western NA

Phone: 469-203-9174

Email: ttucker@countrymalt.com

Order Desk: 1-844-637-7110

>Tim Burke

Tim Burke

Central Division Sales Manager

Sales Territory: Central NA

Phone: 224-254-8246

Email: tburke@countrymalt.com

Order Desk: 1-844-637-7107

OrdersIL@countrymalt.com

>Ian McHarg

Ian McHarg

Eastern Division Sales Manager

Sales Territory: Eastern NA

Phone: 828-808-6802

Email: imcharg@countrymalt.com

Order Desk: 1-844-637-7108

OrdersNC@countrymalt.com

>April Anderson

April Anderson

Territory Sales Manager

Sales Territory: District of Columbia, Delaware, Maryland, Tennessee & Virginia

Phone: 540-471-6438

Email: aanderson@countrymalt.com

Order Desk: 1-844-637-7106

OrdersNY@countrymalt.com

>Greg Burke

Greg Burke

Territory Sales Manager

Sales Territory: Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, and Wisconsin

Phone: 248-533-1152

Email: gburke@countrymalt.com

Order Desk: 1-844-637-7107

OrdersIL@countrymalt.com

>John Burket

John Burket

Territory Sales Manager

Sales Territory: Alaska

Phone: 907-240-7306

Email: jburket@countrymalt.com

Order Desk: 1-844-637-7109

>Tanner Davies

Tanner Davies

Territory Sales Manager

Sales Territory: Northern California (Zip 95400+), Hawaii and Oregon

Phone: 360-831-5580

Email: tdavies@countrymalt.com

Order Desk: 1-844-637-7109

OrderOR@countrymalt.com

>Geoff Fischer

Geoff Fischer

Territory Sales Manager

Sales Territory: Michigan, Ohio & West Virginia

Phone: 330-800-6083

Email: gfischer@countrymalt.com

Order Desk: 1-844-637-7107

OrdersIL@countrymalt.com

>Jeff Hughes

Jeff Hughes

Territory Sales Manager

Sales Territory: New York, New Jersey & Pennsylvania

Phone: 518-414-0285

Email: jhughes@countrymalt.com

Order Desk: 1-844-637-7106

OrdersNY@countrymalt.com

>Jeannie Kenevan

Jeannie Kenevan

Territory Sales Manager

Sales Territory: Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wyoming

Phone: 612-479-6289

Email: jkenevan@countrymalt.com

Order Desk: 1-844-637-7107

OrdersIL@countrymalt.com

>Grant Lawrence

Grant Lawrence

Territory Sales Manager

Sales Territory: Arizona, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Louisiana and Texas

Phone: 360-553-2619

Email: glawrence@countrymalt.com

Order Desk: 1-844-637-7106

OrdersTX@countrymalt.com

>Tony Little

Tony Little

Territory Sales Manager

Sales Territory: Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada and Utah

Phone: 303-359-2940

Email: tlittle@countrymalt.com

Order Desk: 1-844-637-7103

OrdersCO@countrymalt.com

>Kevin Lowe

Kevin Lowe

Territory Sales Manager

Sales Territory: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina

Phone: (828) 215-0752

Email: klowe@countrymalt.com

Order Desk: 1-844-637-7108

OrdersNC@countrymalt.com

>Jon Mendrick

Jon Mendrick

Territory Sales Manager

Sales Territory: Washington and Idaho

Phone: 425-236-1125

Email: jmendrick@countrymalt.com

Order Desk: 1-844-637-7109

OrdersWA@countrymalt.com

>Alli Nimik

Alli Nimik

Territory Sales Manager

Sales Territory: Atlantic, Ontario, Quebec and New England

Phone: 647-461-2143

Email: animik@canadamalting.com

Order Desk: 1-844-637-7105

OrdersECan@countrymalt.com

>Jonathan Plise

Jonathan Plise

Territory Sales Manager

Sales Territory: Southern California (Zip 95399 and below)

Phone: 925-329-8694

Email: jplise@countrymalt.com

Order Desk: 1-844-637-7102

OrdersCA@countrymalt.com

>Adam Read

Adam Read

Territory Sales Manager

Sales Territory: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont

Phone: 860-969-7659

Email: aread@countrymalt.com

Order Desk: 1-844-637-7106

OrdersNY@countrymalt.com

>Katy Wright

Katy Wright

Territory Sales Manager

Sales Territory: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Saskatchewan and Yukon Territory

Phone: 604-323-4970

Email: kawright@countrymalt.com

Order Desk: 1-844-637-7104

OrdersWCan@countrymalt.com

>Victoria O'Byrne

Victoria O'Byrne

Inside Sales Support

Sales Territory: Central North America

Phone: 360-992-1390

Email: vobyrne@countrymalt.com

Order Desk: 1-844-637-7107

>Tara Rumbaugh

Tara Rumbaugh

Inside Sales Support

Sales Territory: Western North America

Phone: 360-699-6778

Email: trumbaugh@countrymalt.com

Order Desk: 1-844-637-7109

>Breanon McCormick

Breanon McCormick

Inside Sales Support

Sales Territory: Eastern North America

Phone: 518-298-8925

Email: bmccormick@countrymalt.com

Order Desk: 1-844-637-7106

>Tracy Menard

Tracy Menard

International Logistics and Sales Support

Sales Territory: International

Phone: 1-844-666-6258

Email: tracy.menard@countrymalt.com

Order Desk: 1-844-666-6258

CMGOrdersIntl@countrymalt.com